RDCA Board Members

The Ringwood and District Cricket Association (RDCA) was formed in season 1920/1921 and continues to foster grassroots cricket and community involvement in local sport. 

 

In August of 2020 the RDCA and Yarra Valley Cricket Association (YVCA) amalgamated to form a new entity under the RDCA Name.

 

The YVCA was formed in 1906 and served the Yarra Valley community for 114 years prior to the amalgamation.

 

Located in the outer eastern suburbs of Melbourne, the Association covers a large geographic area and is a member of the Victorian Metropolitan Cricket Union (VMCU) which in turn reports to Cricket Victoria.

 

 The Association's member clubs cater for male and female participants of all ages with Junior, Senior and Veterans competitions that are administered by separate committees that in turn report to the Board of Management.

President

Michael Finn

0400 700 606

president@rdca.com

Admin Manager

Timothy Court

0407 838 275

court@rdca.com

Finance Manager

Graeme Seymour

0439 114 843

finance@rdca.com

Senior Chairman

Pat Meehan

9758 4037

pcmeehan@bigpond.net.au

Junior Chairman

Sean Flynn

0411 309 086

sflynn@campion.com.au

Veteran Chairman

Dave Sherlock

0412 350 986

drsp31@hotmail.com

Marketing and
Sponsorship Manager

Jo Fairy

0411 313 334

marketing@rdca.com

Media Manager and Radio Host

Dave Raggett

0407 797 739

media@rdca.com

RDCA header43.jpg

PROUDLY SUPPORTED BY

ADDRESS

Postal Address

PO Box 337

Lilydale

VIC 3140

© 2020 All Rights Reserved by RDCA | Photography by Field of View Photography | Website designed by Fusion Graphic Arts

Fusion logo larger txt.png

Aerial Photography by Black Falcon Aerial Imagery