Life Members

Over the years many of the umpires panel members have demonstrated their love of and commitment to the game by significantly contributing to the RDCA in administrative and management areas.

For service to the RDCA, members have seen fit to award RDCA Life Membership to the following past and present members of the RDCA Umpire Association and we acknowledge them for their selfless contributions to the current standing of your Association:

SeasonLife Member
1953/1954 A.R. Bisset
1979/1980 Alan G. Bonnett
1982/1983 C. Puddyphatt
1986/1987 Don Smith
1971/1972 H.F. Matthews
2007/2008 John Springett
1975/1976 K.J. Dunham
2004/2005 Pat Meehan
1990/1991 R. Ellis
1960/1961 Reg Johnston
1981/1982 Steve J. Pascoe OAM
1981/1982 Stuart N. Newey
2012/2013 Tony Gawne

*The Umpires' Association has also seen fit to bestow separate RDCAUA Life Membership to Paul Denton, John Fearnley and Martein Pruysers, specifically for their services to RDCA umpiring.

Field of View

Visit their website

Phone: 0411 313 334

View all our sponsors