13 November 2017 - Posted by Michael Finn


Team for RDCA vs Ringwood Cricket Club T20 Match

The match will be played

Wednesday 15th November at Jubilee Park No.2 oval

Commencing at 5.15pm.

The team is as follows:

  1. Ollie Brown – South Croydon
  2. Ayrton Dehmel – Warrandyte
  3. Todd Cordwell – Bayswater Park
  4. Tristian Webb – Wantirna South
  5. Luke Ridgewell – North Ringwood
  6. Michael Edwards – Montrose
  7. Lincoln Wong – Templeton
  8. David Killen – Ainslie Park
  9. Marcus Baxter – Lilydale
  10. Jack Henderson – South Croydon
  11. Jake Gilbert – Lilydale
  12. Jarrod Mc Phee – Kilysth

Congratulations to the above players for being selected and also for making themselves available to play in this important annual match which fosters the relationship between the RDCA and RCC.

Thanks to the selectors Mat Parker and Michael King

Sportlines, Linemarking & Logos

Visit their website

Phone: 0418 740 233

View all our sponsors